후기

8.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.0
편안함
8.5
숙소 위치
7.8
시설
8.7
직원
8.9
가격 대비 가치
9.1

후기

    SUNJIN
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 13일

    강추함

    거리가 조금 있는편이라 매번 걸어다니기가 조금 귀찮았던정돜ㅋㅋ?? 하지만 버스정류장은 15분거리라 이동시에는 정말 편했어요
    호스텔은 정말 저렴한 곳만 다녔었는데 이번에 후기가 좋아 조금더 주고 이곳 예약했어요 조식이 진짜 대박이에요 빵 시리얼 치즈 햄 쨤 샐러드 올리브등 다양하고 치즈랑 햄도 진짜 종류별로 엄청다양해요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ혹스텔중에 이런조식 처음봄 보통 다 조촐하게나오는편인데 그리고 호스텔도 엄청크고 깨끗하고 조용해요 편히 쉬기에는 정말 너무좋았어요 방안에 햇빛도 잘들고 주방도 있어서 음식도 해먹을 수 있었어요 다음에 폴란드 간다면 여기한번더 묵을 의향도있어요 기대보다 이상이었어요 강추함 아 그리고 밤 11시에 도착했는데도 체크인 모두 가능하고 리셉션은 24시간으로 사람이 있어요 정말 짱
    Ryan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Vic999000
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Wiktor
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lucy
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 30일

    Great hostel, not so centric

    For me the problem was that I expected to be closer to the center, and it's definetly not, but they gave me a map and explained the best way to get there via tram or bus (both very cheap).
    I must say that I wasn't expecting such a nice and clean hostel! I booked a bunk bed in a multiple bedroom, and I don't know if it was luck or because it was low season, I got to be all alone in the room. So arranging that was mostly appreciated. The breakfast was really nice. It's all DIY (including coffee) but the food was yummy with different cheeses, juices, etc. For a single person traveling looking for something not too expensive and clean, this was a great decision!
    Craig
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Elena
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 28일
    It was very clean and the breakfast was good.
    Urszula
    je

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Vanessa
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 5월 16일
    There is no lock at Shower room of woman.
    The room style is different can try.
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Cameron
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 2일

    Excellent value for money accommodation, very close to Krakow city, parking onsite.

    We didn't like leaving. This place is awesome!
    Wow!! What a place! You will be amazed at what the owners have done to this former army barracks/fortress! I lost count of how many times we said "Oh wow!" as we walked from the fortress/accommodation entrance to reception... and then to our room! :-D Our receptionist was full of smiles as she welcomed us to the Luneta and checked us in without delay. The girl took the time to give us advice on dining in and out, travelling into Krakow city centre and more. She made us feel very welcome indeed. This accommodation is in the most unique building I've even stayed in. The interior was a delight to see and must have taken a lot of hard work (and cash) to make it look the way it does. Definitely not a stick of Ikea furniture to be seen in this hotel! Our room was very nice. The beds were very comfortable, the room was very clean and well maintained. The view from our window was of a nice rooftop patio area. The key to the door is definitely the biggest hotel room key I've ever been presented with. Very cool! Parking bays are outside the front gate and we had no issues with parking or people near our car in our time there. The hotel was a bit of a walk from Krakow city centre, but you can drive if you like. Parking isn't cheap anywhere in Europe, but Krakow is probably the cheapest we found. I initially thought it was extortionate, then I remembered we weren't talking in Euros, rather in Polish Zloty! :-D The continental breakfast in the hotel's kitchen/dining area was very good, very fresh and more than enough for us. There was a couple with a baby staying there too and every effort was made to accommodate them too. Checkout was simple and the morning receptionist was just as friendly and efficient as the one from the night before. Amazing value for money. We would definitely stay at the Luneta again and will continue recommending it to others.
    Patrycja
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 1일

    Would recommend it to friends

    Had to wait long time for breakfast items to be brought if run out.
    Stylish interior, comfortable beds, big room, very clean. Been just two of us in quadruple room. Appreciated the fact of not sharing room with other people. Amazing place outside to have breakfast.
    Tourist without Polish
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 24일
    Nice people stop there. Not far from train station.
    Michal
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michal
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Carlo Ottonello
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 17일

    Original stay in a Fort

    Little choices for breakfast for a vegan like me
    Original building, a lot of space in the rooms. Clean, comfortable and nice staff. Coffee and tea available any time
    Chris
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 16일
    Excellent value for money!
    Rob McArlan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중