Avaliações

8,7
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,0
Conforto
8,5
Localização
7,8
Comodidades
8,7
Funcionários
8,9
Custo-benefício
9,1

Avaliações

    Lucas Martins
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    6 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ryan
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Vic999000
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Wiktor
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    4 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    31 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lucy
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    30 de maio de 2018

    Great hostel, not so centric

    For me the problem was that I expected to be closer to the center, and it's definetly not, but they gave me a map and explained the best way to get there via tram or bus (both very cheap).
    I must say that I wasn't expecting such a nice and clean hostel! I booked a bunk bed in a multiple bedroom, and I don't know if it was luck or because it was low season, I got to be all alone in the room. So arranging that was mostly appreciated. The breakfast was really nice. It's all DIY (including coffee) but the food was yummy with different cheeses, juices, etc. For a single person traveling looking for something not too expensive and clean, this was a great decision!
    Craig
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    30 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Elena
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    29 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    hr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    28 de maio de 2018
    It was very clean and the breakfast was good.
    Urszula
    je

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    22 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Vanessa
    tw

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    16 de maio de 2018
    There is no lock at Shower room of woman.
    The room style is different can try.
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Cameron
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de maio de 2018

    Excellent value for money accommodation, very close to Krakow city, parking onsite.

    We didn't like leaving. This place is awesome!
    Wow!! What a place! You will be amazed at what the owners have done to this former army barracks/fortress! I lost count of how many times we said "Oh wow!" as we walked from the fortress/accommodation entrance to reception... and then to our room! :-D Our receptionist was full of smiles as she welcomed us to the Luneta and checked us in without delay. The girl took the time to give us advice on dining in and out, travelling into Krakow city centre and more. She made us feel very welcome indeed. This accommodation is in the most unique building I've even stayed in. The interior was a delight to see and must have taken a lot of hard work (and cash) to make it look the way it does. Definitely not a stick of Ikea furniture to be seen in this hotel! Our room was very nice. The beds were very comfortable, the room was very clean and well maintained. The view from our window was of a nice rooftop patio area. The key to the door is definitely the biggest hotel room key I've ever been presented with. Very cool! Parking bays are outside the front gate and we had no issues with parking or people near our car in our time there. The hotel was a bit of a walk from Krakow city centre, but you can drive if you like. Parking isn't cheap anywhere in Europe, but Krakow is probably the cheapest we found. I initially thought it was extortionate, then I remembered we weren't talking in Euros, rather in Polish Zloty! :-D The continental breakfast in the hotel's kitchen/dining area was very good, very fresh and more than enough for us. There was a couple with a baby staying there too and every effort was made to accommodate them too. Checkout was simple and the morning receptionist was just as friendly and efficient as the one from the night before. Amazing value for money. We would definitely stay at the Luneta again and will continue recommending it to others.
    Patrycja
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    1 de maio de 2018

    Would recommend it to friends

    Had to wait long time for breakfast items to be brought if run out.
    Stylish interior, comfortable beds, big room, very clean. Been just two of us in quadruple room. Appreciated the fact of not sharing room with other people. Amazing place outside to have breakfast.
    Tourist without Polish
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de abril de 2018
    Nice people stop there. Not far from train station.
    Michal
    sk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Michal
    sk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Carlo Ottonello
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    17 de abril de 2018

    Original stay in a Fort

    Little choices for breakfast for a vegan like me
    Original building, a lot of space in the rooms. Clean, comfortable and nice staff. Coffee and tea available any time
    Chris
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    16 de abril de 2018
    Excellent value for money!
    Rob McArlan
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações