点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
7.8
设施
8.7
员工
8.9
性价比
9.1

点评

    Urszula
    je

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vanessa
    tw

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月16日
    There is no lock at Shower room of woman.
    The room style is different can try.
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cameron
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日

    Excellent value for money accommodation, very close to Krakow city, parking onsite.

    We didn't like leaving. This place is awesome!
    Wow!! What a place! You will be amazed at what the owners have done to this former army barracks/fortress! I lost count of how many times we said "Oh wow!" as we walked from the fortress/accommodation entrance to reception... and then to our room! :-D Our receptionist was full of smiles as she welcomed us to the Luneta and checked us in without delay. The girl took the time to give us advice on dining in and out, travelling into Krakow city centre and more. She made us feel very welcome indeed. This accommodation is in the most unique building I've even stayed in. The interior was a delight to see and must have taken a lot of hard work (and cash) to make it look the way it does. Definitely not a stick of Ikea furniture to be seen in this hotel! Our room was very nice. The beds were very comfortable, the room was very clean and well maintained. The view from our window was of a nice rooftop patio area. The key to the door is definitely the biggest hotel room key I've ever been presented with. Very cool! Parking bays are outside the front gate and we had no issues with parking or people near our car in our time there. The hotel was a bit of a walk from Krakow city centre, but you can drive if you like. Parking isn't cheap anywhere in Europe, but Krakow is probably the cheapest we found. I initially thought it was extortionate, then I remembered we weren't talking in Euros, rather in Polish Zloty! :-D The continental breakfast in the hotel's kitchen/dining area was very good, very fresh and more than enough for us. There was a couple with a baby staying there too and every effort was made to accommodate them too. Checkout was simple and the morning receptionist was just as friendly and efficient as the one from the night before. Amazing value for money. We would definitely stay at the Luneta again and will continue recommending it to others.
    Patrycja
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月1日

    Would recommend it to friends

    Had to wait long time for breakfast items to be brought if run out.
    Stylish interior, comfortable beds, big room, very clean. Been just two of us in quadruple room. Appreciated the fact of not sharing room with other people. Amazing place outside to have breakfast.
    Tourist without Polish
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月24日
    Nice people stop there. Not far from train station.
    Michal
    sk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michal
    sk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carlo Ottonello
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月17日

    Original stay in a Fort

    Little choices for breakfast for a vegan like me
    Original building, a lot of space in the rooms. Clean, comfortable and nice staff. Coffee and tea available any time
    Chris
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月16日
    Excellent value for money!
    Rob McArlan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vicky
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月10日

    Awesome unusual and overall excellent stay.

    The coffee- but I'm guessing that's just Polish coffee.
    A unique experience
    sk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月5日

    Would be enjoyable to stay with friends

    Maybe they are saving electricity? The hall was too dark and suddenly lights in toilets and a shower room went out(it was automatic). And quite far from old city. A guy at the reception was not really friendly.
    Super cool building!
    Mogoliit
    ee

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月3日

    Nice place

    windows weren't closed firmly, hard wind made them flapping and blew inside.
    Personal and old building feeling
    Radek
    cz

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月1日
    The accommodation was really nice, staff was helpful, breakfast was well according to the price (not huge choice, but continouous supply, so you could stuff yourself really nice). But what was the best is the whole idea of giving new life and purpose to an old historical building, which would otherwise be most probably doomed to collapse in ruins. Well done! Great reconstruction and unforgettable genius loci ;)
    Gueorgui
    bg

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月1日

    Be carefull about Stare Miesto or Old Town in Krakow! It could be unexpected for you!

    Honesty
    It is not old town. The information is misleading. Acceptable hostel for transit travellers.
    Steven
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Luay
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anna
    ua

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月20日

    Great place to stay!

    Awesome place! So authentic and great! Room was very comfortable - so much space and so warm and stylish Personal was nice and positive Very clean room We loved this place for its sustainability - waste sorting, plastic collecting, water economy
正在载入点评